Apparently I am Catholic.


So, I don’t take much stock in quizzes; in fact I usually hate them, but this made for a fun time. It turns out I am Anselm of Canterbury. Who are you. Take the What Theologian Am I Quiz HERE.

3 responses to “Apparently I am Catholic.

  1. I am Karl Barth, hmm who knew, and Anslem was the #2 followed by Edwards and Calvin…

  2. It turns out Greg is also Anselm and my wife is Jonathan Edwards. Nifty.

  3. I’m Karl Barth and Luther – What does that mean? I never took Systematic Theology 🙂

Leave a Reply

