guilt shmilt…but seriously, for my sake, post!

miss-you.jpeg

gents,

this is a short one: you’re all super busy, as am I, but I miss you. So, i’m making a quick and humble plea that a few more of the crew to put up some thoughts. Again, if you’re that busy school/work/dad/husband/leader guy…oh wait, that’s just about all of us, then just post you latest paper, your greek notes, your scribbles from class.

part of what stoked my fire on this blog is the idea of learning what you’re learning. so don’t feel pressure, just put up what you’re already doing. hearts and hugs.

2 responses to “guilt shmilt…but seriously, for my sake, post!

  1. If I could I might. But I still can’t post anything but comments. Sorry bro.

  2. lets try and fix this J…i want you and your deep thoughts to get a say.

Leave a Reply

