Ministry Without The People

I would love you all’s take on this post from Brant Hansen:

Ministry Without The People

One response to “Ministry Without The People

  1. Z, I was supposed to do no more than glance at our blog, appreciate the few who’ve contributed in recent days, and get back to work…but this post caught my eye. I read it, soaked it in and feel pretty confident in saying that I agree. I have no clue who this cat is, but his point is simple, ministry is not a walk in the park with easy people who run to your every beck and call. This is volunteer work, and endless stream of calling, praying, organizing, and forgiving which starts with the self. So yea, my heart is convicted. May God help me to see people, including myself, as a joy, and not a hindrance.

Leave a Reply

